Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DAWNRAYS PHARMACEUTICAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

東瑞製葯(控股)有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2348)

CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Dawnrays Pharmaceutical (Holdings) Ltd. (the "Company") announces that with effect from 21 February 2014, the principal share registrar and transfer office of the Company in the Cayman Islands will be changed to:-

Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, PO Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office remains as Tricor Abacus Limited and applications for registration of transfer of shares in Hong Kong should be lodged with Tricor Abacus Limited at 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong.

By Order of the Board **Dawnrays Pharmaceutical (Holdings) Limited Li Kei Ling** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 11 February 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight directors, of which four are executive directors, namely Ms. Li Kei Ling, Mr. Hung Yung Lai, Mr. Li Tung Ming and Mr. Gao Yi; one is non-executive director, namely Mr. Leung Hong Man; three are independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Pan Xue Tian, Mr. Choi Tat Ying Jacky and Mr. Lo Tung Sing Tony.

^{*} For identification purpose only